“…planning the best girly night ever “

I got the boots!!! The ones in the previous post (however they are a bit more un-destressed) if there is such a word haha! I am now eyeing up the coasts everywhere! Lol…. I do really like the one in the previous post, but I also keep seeing trench coats that I absolutely adore lol…. I don’t know which one to buy. :/ This is going to be a bit of a random post as I have lots to tell you. Lol…. Well, I am planning on having the best week (check out what I’m doing in the previous post) PLUS I am now seeing my beautiful friend Jojo for some shopping and a quick but of food :) I am very much looking forward to it and I love having a catch up and a bit of a natter with her! She goes to Bedfordshire University and she is a very clever sausage :) lol…. she is great for going to random places and you can always ring her and moan or gossip! lol…. she is one of my bestest friends and I have known her for nearly 5 years now! (God that sounds forever!) lol… She is amazing and I really don’t know what I would do without her!

I am sosososossososososo excited about my weekend (shame I have to work on Sunday :() But hey ho! I am planning the best girly night ever with my Big Sister! Inolving The blind side, Mrs Doubtfire, Sherlock Holmes and Public Enemies plus alcohol plus curry takeaway plus chocolate :) hee hee! It is going to be awesome! I am then going to the Zoo of colchester which is always very exciting indeed! I love zoo’s (I went to Whipsnade in Luton last year with Jo) I think the giraffes and the penguins are my favourites :) so expect loads of pictures on my facebook haha! I am so excited and permanantly in a good mood at the moment, which is super dooper good :)

Also, I know it is slightly early but it’s only 116 days until Xmas!!!! I am so excited. I love xmas, but not even for xmas day, I love xmas because all my friends come home from their universities and I get to see them all again. Last year I went to see Breakfast at Tiffany’s, went to Madame Tussauds, went to London for New Years eve, went to see Rat Pack Musical, Went clubbing and went for dinners etc. It’s gonna take a lot to top that haha!

Peace and love! xxx

Leave a Reply

