“Trust me you won’t regret it haha!”

 So, I wasn’t very well last night, but today I am feeling a lot better :) I have done all my nails…. check out the picture! With the “bling bling” range at primark. They were only £2! What a bargain! I am also really tempted to buy the minx copies… I have wanted proper liquid gold nails for a long while, but the minx brand ones are £30 each! But now Primark have got hem in both gold and silver! They are absolutely gorgeous! They are a bit “out there” but they would look lovely if you was going out for the evening or for a fancy dress. I am planning to go to Carwash, in London for my 21st Birthday, so I think either the gold or silver would look great with my 80’s outfit that I am slowly putting together lol…

I think that everyone should have a “100 things to do before I die” list. It sounds a bit serious “before you DIEEEEEEEEEEE” but it is a really good idea and you can keep track of all the things you want to do in your life. I have had one for about 3 years now and am slowly crossing things off. Just keep it to yourself and every now and then look over it and see if there’s any things that you can cross off :) My most recently crossing off is “Go to University and decide what I want to do” :) TICK!

I am currently getting back into my reading of the Marilyn Book and I am absolutely loving it :) I forgot how amazing she was after leaving my reading for a while lol… My aim is to finish the book by Xmas (I know that sounds ages away but I am a very slow reader haha!) I am determined to do it :) Oh and is “the lost art of keeping secrets” any good? I can’t choose to read these or the harry potters from the start. Please help. I also would love to read the blind side book and the eat, love, pray book, which I MUST go and see haha!

Today I will be working really hard on my first ever essay which is due on Tuesday. It is baded around the idea of children learning outside and what are the benefits?? I am really enjoying it as it is such a positive topic, but I haven’t wrote a essay for about 3 years now, so I’m finding it a bit challenging to say the least lol… I am sure it’ll all go fantastically :/

I am absolutely loving the new series of Inbetweeners and cannot wait for it to come out on DVD! Here is my favourite episode so far…. Click HERE to watch it! Trust me you won’t regret it haha!

Peace and love xxx

One thought on ““Trust me you won’t regret it haha!”

  1. Sarah, Barry M have just brought out a clear nail polish that you do a layer of over your colour, and it creates patterns. No idea how, but I thought you might be interested. It’s only £3.95, so a bit cheaper than the Minx stickers – might be worth a try?

Leave a Reply

