” …I mean can you imagine if I actually meet him?”

So, as it is all hallows eve today, I thouhg tI would feel you in on how my haloween weekend went :) Well, friday was great, I went to Revolution with all my uni girlies, which was lots and lots of fun. I had never been there before but it was really nice :) hee hee… I got a little drunk, and it was lots and lots of fun. I think we are going to try and make it a monthly thing :) then saturday, I didn’t really do much except I watched the night’s x factor! I wasn’t really wowed by anyone this week if I’m honest and Katie’s eyes just scared me haha! then Sunday I went out to dinner with my lovely Joana, which was lovely. I forgot how much I loved Prezzo’s :) hahaha, and of course it was lovely to see her and have a catch up before she headed back to Luton for a few weeks…. Next time she’s down is for STOMP! I cannt wait haha!

So, haloween-y time, I am now watching The witches, (1990 – as old as me! haha) which is one of my favourite films from when I was little. I also love hocus pocus, (1993 – got to love a classic haha!) which I will be watching afterwards haha! If you don’t know these, definately watch them :) hee hee… Other than this I didn’t have any haloweeen parties to go to or anything, but next year I am definately doing something. I feel like I missed out this year as it seemed everyone had gone out for the night haha! Anyway, I have had a lovely weeekend without it :) And not one trick or treater haha!

So, plans for the rest of the week are, Uni work, I am going to Keith Richards’ book signing on Wednesday at the Waterstones in Piccadilly :) I am super excited about this, I mean can you imagine if I actually meet him? I would be so happy lol… I don’t think I could even speak haha! I would just stare and hand my camera to my sister as quickly as possible :) then I am not really doing a lot else. I am planning to go to my Aunt’s on Friday to make puickles for xmas! Yes you heard me right xmas! haha! It is only 53 days :) I really can’t wait for this either lol… and I am only doing little pressies this year, so that’s all good :)

Anyway, enjoy the rest of your day my lovelies, and I will speak soon :)

Peace and love xxx

2 thoughts on “” …I mean can you imagine if I actually meet him?”

Leave a Reply

