“It is all very exciting indeed :)”

I am slightly in love with Vixen Vintage – she is gorgoeus and I wanna know how she gets hold of such lovely clothes :)

I am going to Camden this week and have never been before! It is all very exciting indeed :) haha… I am so gonna stock up on cool and funky clothes and jewelery… no idea what to expect… so EXCITED! :)

Kandee Johnson is about to POP!

What do u think of THIS? It is pretty amazing I think. Everyone is entitled to a education whether their are a Mum or not…. pretty amazing indeed.

Anyway, I am off to do some univeristy work as I go back in a week and need to get going. Have a fabulous evening!

Peace and love,

Leave a Reply

