“Good idea or not really?”

Sorry I haven’t wrote, I have been so busy with School and my Job and University, I am absolutely exhausted and I really don’t think I’ve ever been this over tired before.

A big congratulations to Kandee Johnson.

I had my first ever PE and Art lesson today and it was absolutely amazing! I made this cute little monkey that I made from clay in Art, just need him to dry now so I can paint him all beautiful! haha!

I also got observed teaching last week and I passed, which means I can complete my first year of Teaching! Good huh? :) I was very pleased with myself.

Tonight is a bit of a sit and try and chill and go to sleep a bit early. It will consist of Pizza, Telly, Glee, Walking my Dog and having a lovely Bubble Bath. I am going to meet up with my Friend Tasha tomorrow night, who I haven’t seen in such a long time, so that will be fun.

I have also been thinking of doing kind of vlogs on here sometimes, maybe just of my day and then other times about things I’ve done and places I’ve been so that all you lovely people can see it and come with me…. Good idea or not really? Opinions please :)

I want my blog to get more well known, if you know anywhere that I can tell people about it or we can compare blogs or whatever, please let me know :)

Anyway, a bit of a chatty one today as I wanted to just check in but….

Peace and love,

One thought on ““Good idea or not really?”

Leave a Reply

