Just go with it…

So last night I took the New Car out for it’s first ever trip to Romford! Lol! (I even went and checked on it before we went pictures! After Dinner! lol!) I went to see “just Go with it” starring Jennifer Aniston and Adam Sandler and it had been a while since I had seen a slushy chick flick! It was so good and so funny I loved it and cheered me and Briony up lots! haha! Of course, it has a happy ending, but the events that happen up until then are just so funny! (Not giving anything away but Sheep Shipper! lol!)

Here’s a trailer for you….

So, it is just a quick one as Ihave heaps of reading and crappy University stuff to do….Not a lot of fun :( And I wanna go out and play with the car lol…. but have a awesome day you guys and girlies! (Only 6 more days until we go Paris! :))

Peace and love,

Leave a Reply

