Just sitting here watching friends and having a chat…

I can honestly say that I am absolutely shattered… it has been a very long week. School has been pretty hard and I can’t believe how difficult and rude my year fours are now. (Compared with when I was in last.) They are such a difficult class. :( Poor me.

I have had a lovely time blogging so much this week and I am currently looking for some exciting new stuff to post over the weekend…. Tonight I am off out for a indian dinner, I’ve only had home-made indian and am very much looking forward to having a ‘proper’ one. So that sho0uld be fun… but the rest of my weekend is a mystery… I wonder what I’ll get up to… now onto a few weekly things…

CD: Jay-Z’s latest greatest hits album has been the one thing to get me to school this week.

Film: After seeing the fifth Fast and the furious film last week, I ordered the first one, so that would have to be this week’s.

TV show: The inbetweeners – I am addicted haha!

Mood: Tired. ha!

Peace and love,

2 thoughts on “Just sitting here watching friends and having a chat…

Leave a Reply

