A little bit of morning….

Some of my mornings, on the way to school. They do seriously get through the day lol… here goes. Bit of a random one, but I thought it might be fun, if you have good ‘morning’ songs, maybe comment and let me know :) I hate mornings and these make it so much easier. :)

Jessie J – Who’s laughing now?

The rolling stones – Sympathy for the devil.

Beyonce – Deja Vu.

Neyo – Everything.

Jay Z and Alicia Keyes – Empire state of mind.

Adele – Rolling in the deep.

Mark Morrison – Return of the mack.

Rihanna – What’s my name?

Ellie Goulding – Starry eyed.

Arctic Monkeys – I bet that you look good on the dancefloor.

Basement Jaxx – Good luck.

Ja Rule – Livin’ it up.

Peace and love,

Leave a Reply

