“if truth be told, i’m struggling a little.”

So, a little bit of Rihanna for you tonight…. had my 3 hour long interview today for a summer camp job and I think it went okay… fingers crossed. I would really love spending my summer with arts stuff and messing around and getting paid pretty good for it too! :) Fingers crossed… I have done a lot of planning for next week and still have standards to do, but I am sure I will get there. It’s almost like I can see the light and I’m almost there haha! It’s so annoying that everyone else I know have finished.

As I mentioned in my last post I am still trying to get sponsors for children with cancer. I am striggling a little if truth be told and would really appriciate it if you could re-post the link or just give a few pennies. G’on – save the money from takeaway tonight and sponsor me :) If you know someone who is or has struggled with Cancer, help. If we all give just a little, we really can make a difference. IF YOU’VE GOT A BLOG, OR FACEBOOK, OR TWITTER PLEASE RE-POST THIS LINK AND GET ME AS MANY SPONSORS AS YOU CAN. http://www.sponsormetoshine.org/sarahlouisedow

On a lighter note, I absolutely love the new collection in Primark, it is gorgeous. I bought a lovely floral dress from there yesterday. I haven’t tried it on yet, but I am sure it’ll look lovely with my new wedges I bought from eBay the other week. My holiday wardrobe is lowly but surely coming together :) which is exactly what I planned.

I hope you have all had a fabulous weekend, and please remember to sponsor me… Peace and love,

Leave a comment