“… and I find it quite odd.”

So, tomorrow is my last day at school and I cannot wait for it to be over to be honest. I really want to get painting, getting up when I want, read my book and wear my pyjama’s all day. :) It is only a matter of time before you run out of fuel, and I have definately have run out. I am exhausted constantly and I am finding it more and more difficult to get up in the morning haha! But I only have tomorrow and all will be over! :)

The tune that has been getting me to school in the mornings is Pitbull feat. Neyo’s Everything. I love it! and it is such a good wake up song haha!

I hope that you have all read about my marathon that I am planning to do in early October… I am, however, struggling to get all of the sponorships that I need and I really want it to be worth while. Please sponsor anything you can and I will love you forever. Also if you could tell everyone that you know to do the same, I would really appriciate it.

Here’s the link you need: http://www.sponsormetoshine.org/sarahlouisedow

Tonight’s film will be something funny and upbeat, being as it is my last day tomorrow, I will most probably be having quite a early night, however, I do like to have some chill time haha! Any suggestions?

I watched Made in Chelsea this week and I think I am slightly in love with Spencer, he has really lovely teeth ANDΒ  he treats his girls to surprise holdiays and gorgeous dresses etc. I do love the programme and I find it quite odd how you can get sucked in so easily by these sorts of programmes.

I want to do something new with my hair. Something that will suit me, but look nice and easy to maintain at the same time…. any ideas please let me know, I am at a total loose end.

Urban Outfitters and Selfridges have their sale on! Go look! haha!

Peace and love,

Leave a Reply

