I made it! YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!

So I actually made it to the end of my placement. It did take a lot of effort and a lot of patience, but I made it! Woop woop. I got flowers and chocolates and a massive card, which was all very happy, but I’m not going to lie. I was very happy indeed to leave. :) And now I have done it, just have to pick up my report on Wednesday and then it’s all done. :)

So, it’s friday… woop woop! And I am so pleased that it is… plans for my weekend involoves a lot of sleep, reading some more of my book, finishing off my folder, starting and finishing my last essay for year 1 of university, out for a few drinks tomorrow night and then working on sunday, which is kind of sucky :( I really don’t want to have to work on any given special occasion. lol… I seem to miss absolutely everything. :( That’s not so cool…

I am still really struggling with raising money for my marathon run. All proceeds go to Children’s Cancer Research UK and this really is a important and worth while cause. I know I have begun to mentin this quite a lot in my blogs, but it’s only because it means such a lot to me… the link you need is right here… http://www.sponsormetoshine.org/sarahlouisedow

Peace and love,

 

 

Leave a Reply

