Gaga for Gaga!

I never used to be a Gaga kind of girl. To be honest, I didn’t really understand what all the fuss was about. She was just a singer that dressed slightly crazy, but recently and since her release of “Born this way” and seeing her on a television show, I have really grown to her. She seems a truly sincer star who cares about the people around her, which is something not very common nowadays. She encourages people and shows a real care for her fans – for example, bringing them cookies and milk while they queued up to see her. I love that she has the ability to really show herself for who she is, and I really hope that she is the way that she portrays herself to be, whilst in the ‘limelight’.

She has pure determination and doesn’t seem to let anyone or anything get in her way. She was recently on the Paul O’Grady show and said that she was always singing and that one day she turned around to her parents and said I don’t want anything from you, I want to do it on my own. I am going to be a star. So she got herself 3 jobs and went and got her dream. Pretty amazing really.

She also said that she was a massive believer in self confidence and that she used to walk down the street believing that she was a star until she finally was. In her head, she already was a huge star that we see on our telly screens.She obviously has a huge amount of confidence and inspires people all over the world to become whatever you want to and that if you just believe, you can get there. It’s a pretty awesome kind of belief to follow.

I hope you have a brilliant day today, I am currently writing my last ever essay of my first year at University, and then I’m done! Woop woop!

Peace and love,

Leave a Reply

