“… this is prooving to be very difficult to do.”

So, yesterday I headed down to Colchester to see my sister and her boyfriend… :) Me and my sister went to the zoo! Which was so mch fun and we saw loads of cute animals and got loads and loads of pictures :) Then we headed back to her (soon to be prior accomadation) flat and Johno made me the most lovely tikka masala from scratch! lol! Twas lovely! Then I worked today, been quite a busy weekend :) Had fun and now look at all this beautiful sunshine. I hope it stays until friday.

Wirless is in just 5 day! I can hardly believe how quickly it has come around and I am now super excited haha! I literally cannot wait to see all the stars that are perfroming including Black Eyed Peas, Chipmunk, Tinie Tempah, Bruno Mars, Plan B, Example, David Guetta, Wretch 32…. the list is endless haha! I am, however, still extremely stuck as to hat to wear! help!

This week, I am not ashamed to say, I have been quite fancying some hunter wellies, you know the metallic silver ones? I think they are so gorgeous and would really jazz stuff up, but with a price tag of £72! I might have to stay fancying haha!

I am finding it a little difficult to make my money last lately. Not good. I need to be more sensible, however, when there’s beautiful shoes waving at me and making me NEED them, this is prooving to be very difficult to do. I hope I can find a summer job for, yep you guessed it, over the summer! Get some extra pennies in the bank :) haha!

I NEED Beyonce’s new album, ‘4.’ I love the two songs that she has released from it, ‘Run the world’ and ‘Best thing I’ve never had.’ I think she is so lucky, she is stunning, she has bundles of money, she can sing beautifully and she has JAY Z! What more does one person need? haha!

Peace and love and sunshine,

Leave a Reply

