“…and bubble your worries away…”

So, this week has been a funny one indeed, I have had my new tooth fitted, finished my book and started my next (I will get my new years resolution completed, I will! haha!) I have booked to see Priscilla, Queen of the desert, which I am very excited about indeed!

Today is the last ever release of a News of the world Newspaper after the phone hacking scandal. Police began their investigations into the scandal back in Febraury 2011, when it was accused that up to 7,000 phones had been hacked, holding personal and confidential information. More recently, the police investigated the News of the world for allegations of hacking into murder victim Millie Dowler’s voicemails, as well as 7/7 attack victims and relatives of deceased British soliders. David Cameron then announced that there would be further investigaitons into these allegations, resulting in the news that today’s newspaper of the News of the World, would be the final printed after 168 years of publication.

I am still struggling a little to get training for my marathon. I just seem to have no motivation. I really want to get toned for it and as I have a holiday a little before, the clock is ticking! Any ideas or suggestions – I would really appreciate it :) I just don’t know where to start to be honest. Any sponsorships are, of course, also appreciated too. I have a long way to go. Just go to http://www.sponsormetoshine.org/sarahlouisedow

I hope to be going to see the final Harry Potter film next week. I haven’t read the final book, so have no clue whatsoever as to what happens. I hope that it is slightly cheery and at least Harry survived. I was happily shocked by Ron’s muscles in the last film and I honestly think any death of muscles is a shame so hopefully Ron will survive also, but who knows. It is really exciting and definately somewhat a tradition that I go with my Mum and Sister :) haha!

So what else for next week? Well, I hope to be a lot more further with my current book, I hope to have started something, anything with my training, handed in my maths assignment, and seen Braidmaids on Wednesday. Not long until my holiday now… Eek! Exciting stuff! :)

I hope you have a fabulus Sunday evening and relax. Read some of your book and bubble your worries away haha!

Peace and love,

Leave a Reply

