Dear diary….

This is more of a diary entry than a interesting blog read, but I felt that I need to ‘type it out’ and get it off my chest…

So, I emailed my tutor asking if she had had a chance to mark my re-sit paper yet and she said she had picked them up and mine was in her pile! I am suddenly so nervous and know that everything is hanging on this one little number that I receive. I really want to do well and being as I just looked at my new timetable, I know I have kinda had it easy this past year. I am glad that I have done a little bit of reading but am now panicking a little bit and think it’s going to be so hard when I go back at the end of the month.

If, by some miracle, I get a half decent grade, I do intend on going out and getting smashed! Haha! Jagerbombs, Vodka oranges and some sort of a dinner will be a must! And anyone reading this is invited haha! I hope I do do well, or get the grade that I have been holding in my head for the past 3 months. Please keep your fingers, toes, legs, arms, eyes all crossed for me, as I am going to need all the luck in the world.

And now it’s just a waiting game….

Peace and love, Polly-May xx

2 thoughts on “Dear diary….

Leave a Reply

