Thoughts, feelings and wishes…

Sometimes in life, you see something; and it just fits. It doesn’t have to be anything special or glamourous…. but it is exactly how you are feeling. Hense the above.

I have decided that I am really going to knuckle down when I get back to University. I am going to set up meetings with my Tutors and really start to ‘put myself out’ to get my grades up and to do well. At the end of the day, I am only at University for the next 2 years and then I can be a Teacher and relax and do what it is that I want to do. So, I might be going a little quiet, but I will still be here! :)You still have a few weeks of me posting more frequently anyway, for those who read my blog :)

I am thinking I might do sort of ‘door-to-door’ knocking to get some sponsorships. I am sure if I wear my offical top and take the route I’m doing and explain it to people, then people will give me some money! haha! I am literally willing to do anything to get money for Children with Cancer. I will let you know how this goes.

I have decided that I am going to stop eating such rubbish too! Since I have been home from my holiday, I have been eating everything in sight… I honestly think this is becuase I missed all the home comfort food while I was away. But yes, I want to start eating more sensibly and get back to the weight I was. Hopefully, this will help me with my marathon too! (It’s still not too late to sponsor me; just go to the sponsorships page at the top of this page! :))

I am also going to start saving now for my holiday next year. I am hopefully going to be away for the duration of next summer, so need to get organised and start thinking about money and that.

Right I am off to finish my teaching book that I begun on holiday – I am determined to improve!!!!!

Peace and love, Polly-May xxx

Leave a Reply

