Weekly blogs…

Tumblr_lt370m4jxd1qgdghoo1_500_largeSo, for a little while I think I will be doing a weekly blog instead of when I feel like doing them. This is for a number of reasons; my University work appears to be taking over my life, I am finding it hard to find time to blog, and it might be fun to do something different. So here goes this weeks.

This week has been crazy busy. I begun at my placement school for year 2 of my course and I think it will be really good. The class is amazing and the school and teacher seem really nice, so fingers crossed it’ll all be good :)

University is going quite well at the moment, although when they said they were going to ‘up’ the amount of reading – they really wasn’t kidding haha! It is literally coming out of my ears haha! I am doing my best to stay on top of all of it though, and have now sorted all of my folders and dividers etc. so I am a lot more organised :)

I was told that I was dancing to the following song (at the bottom of this post) whilst on holiday and have since decided that I really quite like it haha! :) Get your dancing shoes on! I LOVE IT! haha! I am thinking of getting his album – think it would definitely be a good blast out in the car haha!

I have been to see ‘Footloose’ and I have to say for a modern bit of cheese, it was pretty good :) The boy in it isn’t too bad too! haha! And he wore a maroon jacket to the dance (I am newly obsessed with maroon haha!) How did he know? Definitely go and see it if you are in the mood for a bit of light cheese and a bit of slosh! haha! (Trailer to follow.)

Primark have got some lovely dresses in at the moment and they are so affordable. They also have loads of nices tweed ‘british’ jackets that would look lovely with a little tea dress or peter pan shirt and skirt. I think Primark is the one shop that you end up spending your entire wages in one go, as I did earlier in the week! haha!

I will have a lot more linkage and fun bits and bobs in store for you next week… so stay tuned and have a fabulous week. I hope it is full of fun and surprises :) lol

Peace and love, Polly-May xxx

2 thoughts on “Weekly blogs…

Leave a Reply

