“Christmas is about giving and forgiving!”

Christmas is almost here! It’s Christmas Eve and today, I have absolutely nothing planned whatsoever lol… I have work later on, which is kind of annoying as I really don’t need it and it’s only for a couple of hours, so I can’t plan to do anything… Boo!

I have to say, I am looking forward to the present giving and the general swapping of presents but I think it all gets a little bit silly. Really, it’s only like any other weekend. Haha! The amount of food that my mother has bought is beyond ridiculous. There’s food for the whole of 2012 and a bit of 2013 in my kitchen haha! I do love the run up to Christmas though. Seeing all the people that I love spending time with and catching up with people that live a little further away than I would like. Christmas is definitely a good excuse to see them.

After watching the Made In Chelsea: Christmas Special, I have decided that I would absolutely love to go to Finland. It looks AMAZING! I just need to persuade the Chelsea Crew to come with me now haha! I think Jamie would be such fun to go on holiday with and he was so cute with Louise at the end saying ’You’re really special to me, and now you’re home I want to spend every day with you.’ Awwww! I really want to go Husky dog sleighing lol… If that’s even what it is called. It must be amazing to have such a big group of friends who are literally up for doing anything in any country! Haha! I just love the way they all hang out and everything! I know, slight obsession. Caggie and Spencer were soooo cute together too, but then who could say ‘no’ to Spencer Matthews? Lol… just need to find someone that’s loaded! Pahaha! I can’t wait for next season!

Well, in the words of Jamie “Christmas is about giving and forgiving!” so I hope you all have a absolutely fantastic Christmas and spend it with the people that mean the most to you in the entire world. Remember it’s the only time of year that you can tell people things and you can get away with it BECAUSE IT’S CHRISTMAS! Haha! So, forgive, laugh and love, or in a more traditional manner eat, drink and be merry! I won’t be posting for a few days as it’s my Mum’s birthday on Boxing Day… HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM! But, I will be posting before the year is out.

Merry Christmas and I hope all your Christmas wishes come true.

Peace and love, Polly-May xx

Leave a Reply

