“… just because I can…”

So, it’s 2012! I hope you all had a fantastic New Years Eve and enjoyed it with some family and friends :) I went to Maxwell’s and had a lovely dinner with a couple of friends and then we hung out in Covent Garden for a little while :) Twas fun! Getting home, was a bit of a hassle, but it was all good :)

I am now on the slim fast diet, and although I don’t want to lose heaps of weight, I just want to feel nice in my own skin. I want to tone up my arms, legs, and stomach too, so if you have any tips or tricks please let me know. I have to say though, these shakes really aren’t that tasty as I remember lol… but I am determined :)I was also thinking I could do the 30 day shred? I haven’t looked into it properly yet, but it might be a good thing to do, and let’s face it; it’s only 30 days.

So, what else for this week? I am also planning to treat myself to something this week, just because I can haha! I also need to get organised as it is back to University next Monday. I need to sort out my timetables and my folders and everything. I also want to get started on a couple of my assignments, so that I have a head start. I do really want to work hard this term and as it is all assignment based I need to really get down to work. I want to catch up with the few friends that I haven’t been able to see over the holidays

Rumours that Beyonce and Jay Z’s baby has arrived are still in limbo. A rumour was linked on the internet on the 29th December, saying that Beyonce had given birth to a baby girl named Tiana-May Carter, (cutest name ever by the way!) however, with no confirmation from either the hospital, staff or couple, fans were unsure. As Jay Z was at a college Basketball game on New Years Eve, it has sparked new rumours that Beyonce is still very much pregnant! So, we will have to wait and see….

I have found a gorgous new brand that I am kind of in love with… Aqua Couture. They do absolutely stunning dresses and they are really unique. Only thing is that they are a little bit pricey, but they would make a lovely outfit for a special occasion :)

Anyway, I hope you have a blooming fantastic day and I will be posting very soon! :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

