I found some little beauties…

Theses little beauties were just sitting waving at me so I had to have them! Haha! Aren’t they lovely? And so bright and cheery :) They were a absolute bargain out of Primark and were only £6!! I really don’t understand how Primark makes any money with their prices haha! They go lovely with a little playsuit that I bought last week, I am sure their will be some sort of pictures of me in them at some point :) I nearly have everything for my holiday now :) I just need to get toned up! Haha! Anyway, I am off to doing some Uni work, but thought I would share these with you :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

