Brighton findings…

Turquoise ring – H&M.

Royal blue beach dress – Primark.

Aqua shirt dress – H&M.

A little pressie that I can’t say what it is :)

Grey ‘fake’ toms – New Look.

Giant chocolate drops – Hardys original sweet shop.

Well. today I went on a bit of a roadtrip to Brighton. I have only been once and that was for a photogrpahy trip years agao to take picture of pebbles, so I don’t really remember it and I didn’t get to see the shop area at all haha! It wasn’t at all how I thought it was going to be. I don’t know why, but I thought it was going to be similar to Camden with all funky little shops and wacky people – but it wasn’t really. I did have a lovely day and bought a few goodies (above). We also had a bit of lunch and wondered down the lanes. All in all, I had a really lovely day with the Bitchfaces :) haha!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

