I really really really want pink hair!

I am absolutely obsessed with pink hair right now. I really think it is beautiful and I want it! I really wanna dye it for a event. I have bought the hair dye and everything (it has been sitting in my drawer for about 3 weeks now :/) but I haven’t plucked up the courage to dye it yet :/ I do love my blonde hair, but it is dyed and I’m sure I can dye it back if I really don’t like it… Maybe next week, when I have nowhere to go and I go quickly dye it quick if it’s that badly haha! I’m not in school anymore, so I don’t need to worry about looking professinal and all that, because I don’t really have uni very often from next week and it doesn’t really matter anyway. Who cares what people say? Lol… this (right) hair is ultimately what I want mine to look like and I reckon with the pink hair dye and a sock secret, I can achieve it. My hair is quite versertile. I just don’t know if I wanna have my whole head pink or just the underneath or the ends or something like that. Then I can hide it a bit more…. it does look pretty on blonde hair when you dip dye it, but I think it looks a lot better with ‘proper’ pink, but I want pastel/pale/dusty pink :) Right, so readers, bloggers, random people that have stumbled upon my blog, I need your help. I need you to tell me what to do and I swear that (probably next week) I say do it :) Whole head, underneath, dip dye with pale pink of simply leave it the blonde I am at the moment. You can look on my previous post for a very recent picture, so you can see if you think it’ll suit me and whatnot :) Please let me know what you think and I will have a good think myself. i really do think it could look nice and summery and just funky. I have always loved pink and pink isn’t that fair away from blonde really is it? I mean they are both pretty light colours when you look and how dark some people have their hair. Haha!

Right, enough of hair talk, I am off to Zumba. Please comment and let me know. Re-tweet, tell your friends and genreally help me decide haha!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

