Simple as.

So, yesterday I had a lovely day. I woke up and watched ‘My week with Marilyn’, caught up on all of my Made in Chelsea that I had missed, tidied my room, and popped into Romford, where I bumped into my friend Tasha. Four hours later, and after going back to see her brand new flat (which is very lovely by the way) I come home and watch TV, have dinner and chill. It was one of the best days ever, mainly because I saw Tasha and Bam, but also because I didn’t manage to do any of this silly Arts Essay! It is so dull and I feel like I am just rambling on at me, but apparently that’s what they want :/

Oh I also painted my nails this stupid cute colour…. It’s called ‘Parma Violet’ and it’s by 17 in the ‘lasting fix’ collection. The pale pink odd ones is just a pale pink that I had lying around, but I thought it was quite summer-y and would look cute for my day out today. They look pretty awesome huh?? >>

I began the ’30 day shred’ a few days ago, and I think it is going well so far, although, I do find it hard to remember to do it, but I suppose that’s just habit :) It is really good, and it always makes me feel energised when I jump around and general look ridiculous haha!

I got my confirmation through yesterday from the London Transport Museum to say they still want me :) I am super excited (and a bit nervous) and just hope that I enjoy it as much as possible. Good news is that I start at 10/10.30 and finish at 4 every day, so I will miss most of the crazy work rush on the trains :) Yay!

Today, I have organised a ‘Sister’ day. I don’t think see my Sister enough, so I have decided to treat her for the day. I have organised something pretty cool and I really hope she likes it. (Although, I am getting a bit anxious about it – what if she doesn’t actually enjoy it). I can’t really go into much detail, but I will tell you all about it tomorrow when it has all been done :) I haven’t got a clue what to wear and need to have a bit of a ‘try on’.

Anyway, I am off to get ready. I am sorry I haven’t done a proper post for a little while, but hey, here you are :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

