“but all the same, I thought they were pretty cool :)”

So, I did what I normally do when I’m bored and I found myself on weheartit haha! I found some lovely photos that have really inspired me, so I thought I would share them with you all. Mostly fashion/nails based, but all the same, I thought they were pretty cool :)

So, as you all know I love moustaches and it just so happens that they are in fashion at the moment haha! I just love how cute they are! And I love the pale pink nails. (They are a similar colour to my one funky nail at the moment) The only thing is, I really don’t understand, how did they do these? It looks too perfect to be freehand, so they must have had a stencil – where do I get one??

I love this picture becasue of the watch! It’s a Michael Kors gold plate, and I would literally give my right arm to have one of these babies (but obviously then I would only have one wrist to wear it on! Haha!) Isn’t it pretty? I had a quick look on eBay and they are going for around Β£175.00 – why do I have to have such ridiculously good taste? Where’s a gorgeous millionaire when you need one, huh?

After getting the True White Vans for my birthday a couple of weeks ago, I have become a bit crazy about them. (Yes, I did polish the rubber sol bit of them before putting them back in their box the other day) I found these ones and thought how cool they looked, also, I haven’t seen them any place else, so it would be quite cool to be the only one with them :)

I am a bit bored today if truth be told. I have a few jobs to go and do, (get photos done for my train ticket on Monday, get a hair dye etc.) but then I’m done. Nedd something to do :/ I am thinking of going away somewhere before my actually holiday in July. Either end of June or beginning of July, but I don’t have anyone to go with :/ I am thinking Prague/Barcelona/Rome, or I’d be happy to just go somewhere cheap and hot haha! I just feel lik I need a break from everything…

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

