Preparation…

My cool nail art (that took forever, but that was my own fault for not letting it dry in time). I will be doing a blog on how to do this very very soon! :) Also, apologises for the ugly, I have been at work all day face.

Went and got my ticket, so I am all ready for my London-ing! :D (Please note that I also saved myself a whole Β£5 as I used an old photo from when I was like 17! Haha!)

It is possibly the shortest blog I have ever done tongiht as I need to go off and get ready and what not, but have a lovely night whatever all you lovelies are doing and wish me luck! Am super excited, but also a bit nervous :/

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

