Hello pink hair…

It does look a lot more pink in real life :) Haha! Anyway, what you will need to chalk your hair: Pastel chalks! (Not oil based! They will stain your hair!) A spray bottle with water in and some rubber gloves. (You will also need a hair dryer later….)

I watched Kandee Johnson’s ‘How to do the Hair Chalk Trend video’ before I even thought about doing this to my hair. It will show you step by step what to do and how to do it, so here you are:

I am really happy with it, as I wanted it to look really subtle and pastel like, but it has made my hair feel like straw, which isn’t so good. I think it will probably be coming off over the next few days :/ It looks exactly how I would want it though, and I am excited by how easy it was… it basically took around 15 minutes, once I had all the stuff. It would be great for people who love changing their hair frequently and don’t want to destroy it :/ Haha!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

