Dear Diary…

I need this elmo hat in my life! haha! Although, I’m not entirely sure I could pull it off…

Tody has been one of those rubbish days, where you just don’t feel yourself. The job is going well and I do really enjoy working with the children. I just don’t feel like part of it, and if truth be told, like I fit in. It’s crazy how people can be completely different and be from the same area and be the same age. I just don’t feel like I have much in common with the girls there. It’s such a shame that the profession I want to go into is all girls, that like to bitch and generally moan. I’m not really like that. :/

I found this picture and thought it was quite fitting. :) I am getting a bit sick of me and my friends only finding douchebags, where are all the nice boys??? In work on Sunday, a boy had driven from Cambridge and bought presents, balloons, flowers – the lot, to surprise his girlfriend who was here for the week. How cute is that? Unfortunately, I am getting to the point where I think, I only attract a certain type. Douchebag.

On a different note; my healthy eating is going pretty well. I am doing 100 sit up’s a day and haven’t had anything that remotely tastes nice since Sunday! Haha! No crisps, no biscuits, no chocolate, no fatty dinners. Nothing. I just want to feel a bit nicer about myself before holiday :)

Β Anyway, I am going to go and chill for a bit before going to bed.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

