If I could just have those legs. Thanks.

So, I searched for ‘Summer’ and this came up. Can you please explain to me, HOW do this girls have those legs???? And mine are not even close? How is that fair sharing out? Haha! I am going to carry on with my exercises, but I now feel like it’s my legs too! Argh! Stupid images of other people making me feel like a crazy person.

Work today has been a really hard job. The children were horrid, I seem to have run out of ebergy and the girls are getting bitchier by the day. So, it hasn’t been great. On the other hand, I have now bought my Dad’s birthday present for Friday. Just hope he likes it :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

2 thoughts on “If I could just have those legs. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

