I heart Fridays.

This week has been one of longest ever! I have realised that there are still people that really care about everyone else’s lives, rather than their own. I have always assumed that that was a school girl type thing, but obviously I was wrong as this is late 20 year olds. I feel like I am so far away from that type of person, that I have nothing to say to them. Whatever I say will get twited and changed, so what’s the point? I do think it is a shame that they are so bothered about everyone else’s business and causing trouble, that they don’t realise that their lives are suffering, but I suppose that is up to them.

I have decided that I am going to start to save up for New York City 2013!! I have a strange feeling that others (yes, I know you’re reading this) are going to dropout. But I am going! And even if I have to do it on my own. Well, I don’t mind. I plan on putting away a bit each month. I got bought one of those money boxes that has to be smashed to get into it, so each month I am going to take out the money and put it in the pot, that way; I can’t touch it, even if I wanted to :)

I am soooo happy it is Friday, however, it’s not just any Friday; it’s also my Dad’s birthday :) He is a grand old age of 52 today. This weekemd is also my first full weekend off in 2 years! Crazy! I bet it’s going to feel soooooo strange, especially when I go back to Uni, as I will actually have time to do my work! Haha!

Anyway, I will check in soon :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

4 thoughts on “I heart Fridays.

Leave a Reply

