Why the hell not?

So, it’s nearly FRIDAY!!!! Woop woop! This week has gone so quickly, but I’m not complaining! I am going to Wireless in like 3 days! I am super excited :) The times and stages have been released and Pitbull, Cher Llyod, Labrinth, Rizzle Kicks, Jessie J and Rihanna are all on the MAIN STAGE BABY! :) I just need to decide what to wear, as I have no idea whatsoever. I wish Primark had a website, so I could have a look and then just go and get it. Haha! My Sister is also coming to stay for the weekend :) and we have shopping and eating and general Sisteryness planned :) I am quite excited about the whole thing :)

I have become a little bit obsessed with a song by Angel called ‘Wonderful’. You should check it out :) It’s really good and he is pretty gorgeous too! What is it with me finding all these gorgeous men? Haha! Misha B from X factor has also got a new song out. I didn’t like it at first, but it’s actually not that bad :) Haha! It’s quite catchy.

I am quite happy at the moment, I mean the job thing is quite difficult as the people are quite different to the people I usually spend time with, but I am actually alright, in general. I am just thinking of the money and generally looking forward to spending it on holiday! Haha! I think that I am going to attempt to do absolutely nothing for 2 weeks, except, read, sunbathe and drink! Haha! Why the hell not? Scary to think that this time next year, I will be a Teacher and have other grown up stuff going on.

I am sorry I haven’t blogged for a little while, but I just never seem to have a second at the moment. I am going to try and blog some more before I go away, as I don’t want you missing me or anything haha!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

