Step Up 4: Miami Heat

So, as some of you may already know, I am slightly in love with dance films. Having watching ‘Save the last dance’ and ‘Honey’ throughout my childhood; I can now proudly say that I have seen almost every possible dance film there is. I think I may have got a bit carried away with: Step Up, Step Up 2 the streets, Step Up 3D, Save the last dance 1 &2, Honey, Bring it on, You got served, Shall we dance, How she move, Burlesque….

The truth is that I kind of secretly want to be a hip hop dancer! Haha! I just never really had the confidence to go to a class or do anything with it. I do love dancing through and was a ballerina when I was a lot smaller, performing as a snow fairy in a show.

So, now there is a new one out. Step up 4: Miami Heat. I have seen all three of the first ones, so I kind of have to go and see this one too. It’s out on the 10th August (so not long at all) I would imagine that the acting will be pretty bad (as they seem to know get nameless actresses and actors to take the lead roles) but I only really watch them for the dancing anyway :) Moose (from Step Up2 and 3) also makes an appearance and his dancing is INSANE! Haha!

Anyway, I thought I would share it with you and show you the trailer; so here you are :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

