Magic Mike.

So, I have had a crazy week so far. I have been working, and tonight is the first chance I have had to blog properly. I went to see ‘Magic Mike’ last night with Megs. It was actually quite good, I mean, we didn’t really go for the acting, but the general film was okay. I am glad that when I said that I was going to see it and my Mum answered ‘Oh I wanna see that’  that she didn’t come! Haha! There were people in the cinema whistling at the screen and generally getting rather excited over Channing Tatum. He is so gorgeous. I seriously don’t understand how that many gorgeous genes went into one person. He is stunning! Haha!

Anyway, I am off out tonight with the Barracudas staff to get drunk and dance around. I have no idea what to wear and I’m not really sure who is going, but it should be fine :)

I will be blogging soon, but I hope you all have a lovely evening whatever you do :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

