What I wore today! Haha!

So, this is what I look like when I leave my house in the mornings! Haha! Isn’t it a treat?!? Not really sure why I took this picture to be honest (oh what my arm is doing) but I thought I would show it anyway. It is from today after all.

I have had a really good day. Work went good and running my own group is actually a piece of cake! Haha! It isn’t half as bad as I thought it was going to be :) Then I had a chat with my Sister for a bit and then I went out to dinner with Jodie, who I haven’t seen for ages. It was really nice to see her and have a catch up :)

It’s 21:21 and I am planning an early night, so it was just a quick ‘hello’ tonight to let you know I hadn’t forgotten any of you! :)

Peace and love, Polly May

Leave a Reply

