Crew Love feat. The Weeknd

So, I have finished everything at Camp for another year, and I am actually genuinely sad. The people really make it a fun job and if I could work there all year I so would sign up right now! I had an awesome time, and even when I was hanging (from the social the night before) I had such a laugh. I am honestly gutted to have left, but we are all meeting up in a few weeks, so it’s not all bad, and I know that I have made friends that I will stay in contact with.

Yesterday I treated myself for all the hard work I have been doing (haha!) and bought myself the new Google Nexus 7 tablet. I love it! I think that it is going to take some getting used to and I need to sort out all the settings and that before I really know what I’m doing, but it is really good and perfect for what I wanted it for – University. I also downloaded temple run onto it, becasue I love that game and it doesn’t really work on my phone haha! I was dying to have a play on it, but had to leave it on charge. I went out with Tasha and Bam for the afternoon/dinner. We went to a beer garden for a couple of hours and then we went and bought dinner (cooked by Bam) and junk food, watched X Factor and played Mario cart (which is actually quite fun, but reeeeeeally competitive! Haha!)  It was lovely to see them and catch up! :)

I have decided that I am going to return to the tone up challenge, but do it properly this time. I will be making a page up the top of my blog, and it will have; recipes, work out tips, calorie counting ideas, fun exercises and generally tips and tricks to tone up. It’s not a case of being stupid and losing weight dangerously, but I want to tone up and have more energy :)

I have got an insane amount of reading to do for University, so that’s gonna be the main fous before going back at the end of September. I am excited to go back and get started, but if I’m honest, I’m a bit scared too. I know it’s going to be so hard and challenging for me. I’m a bit worried it’ll all get on top of me. I do have my lovely new tablet to help me now though :)

Have a fabulous Sunday,

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

