“Go on, you know you want to!”

So, my Sister, who writes the blog twoninethree, has opened her very own shop. She has design personalised nails that she will be selling for an absolute bargain! I think they are pretty awesome and they are all individually painted, so unique and made especially for you! I really love the leopard ones at the top that are on her blog at the moment; however, being her Sister, I get some bonuses of putting my own order in! Haha! Anyway, have a look and order some. They are super cheap and would be lovely as part of a present, or just as a treat for yourself! Go on, you know you want to :)

I ended up going out with Jodie last night. I have to admit; I do love unplanned nights out and how they become really fun when you go. We had a couple of drinks and generally nattered the night away.

Today I am determined to do at least one chapter of my ‘how to pass your QTS tests’ book. I haven’t even started it yet and, as I am going back to Uni in a month or so, I am a bit nervous that I haven’t started :/ Ooops.

So, it’s a short and sweet one today. Have a good day whatever you’re doing.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

