“Allow me to re-introduce myself”

As you may have noticed,the Polly May blog has had a bit of a re-vamp. I felt like it was time for a change, and I love this theme! I am in a really good mood this morning, and have lots to do, so it won’t be too long of a post.

You may have noticed but there is also a new page; The Tone Up Challenge. If you click on there (above) it will tell you everything that you need to know and what it is all about etc. It is something that I have been meaning to do for a little while, but always put it off, but now I think I have the determination to do it properly. So have read, join in and spread the word :) Who knows? I t might be fun :)

I have a lot of work to do today (more reading ad revision!) but I also need to pop out for a little while too, so I thought I would type this up, introduce the new look (what do you think?) and show you the TONE UP CHALLENGE! (I have also added a search bar in the left hand column, so you can always find whatever it is that you areΒ  looking for. Very efficient – haha!

Anyway, have a good day. Good luck if you are joining me today on Day 1 of the Tone Up Challenge and I look forward to what happens. (If you are joining me, I would love for you to comment on the page and tell me how you’re finding everything!)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

2 thoughts on ““Allow me to re-introduce myself”

Leave a Reply

