“Just need to get thinking is all “

Egg & Soldiers / Cheetah print nails / Sidney the Snail
Pond cleaning / Revision wardrobe / Squashed Sooz

So, I have decided that I am going to start taking more photos for my blog, so that I can document things better. I want to start using my own photographs and basically keeping track of what I have been doing. So, here are a few. My first ‘weekly pictures’. I am going to try and do this most week, so hopefully, there will be some exciting ones to have a look at :)

I am off out to dinner tonight, which is my first meal ‘out’ since starting my Tone Up Challenge. I need to be especially good, I think that the biggest problem is going to be potatoes. Trying to find a dinner with no white potatoes or white pasta is going to be difficult, but I am determined. Just need to get thinking is all :)

Please don’t forget that I have been keeping you up to date with my progress and putting up helpful tips and tricks onto the Tone Up Challenge page and the top of my blog. :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

2 thoughts on ““Just need to get thinking is all “

Leave a Reply

