Hello Autumn; Pictures from this week.

This week, I decided to make a ginger cake loaf, and it was awesome! Obviously, I couldn’t manage this whole beast all to myself, so I cut up some slices and took them into Uni for my friends (I also gave my Sister a slice, because I’m nice like that!)

Jersey Boys tickets!!! I have always wanted to see this, and I have a feeling that it’s going to be gone soon, so I thought I would treat myself. It’s not until November, but it’s something nice to look forward to. Me, my Mum, my Sister and my Sister’s friend are going. YAY! I am very excited!

Suzi snuggled up with my ‘pink revision bag’. (Her ear is also inside out in this picture! Haha!) She clearly loves revision more than me! Haha! She is too cute!

All of my summer wardrobe is gone now :( I have changed it all over and it is now A/W galore! It’s quite dark, I feel, but I now have lots of snuggly jumpers and jackets and scarfs ready for the cold! I do like being snuggly, but I hate wearing the same things over and over. I am going to have to try and stop spending though, as I have left my jobs to concentrate on my University work.

(I just had to go through and correct this, apologises to anyone who read it before 17:50pm – the spelling mistakes were ridiculous. Silly quick typing!)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

2 thoughts on “Hello Autumn; Pictures from this week.

Leave a Reply

