Five colours in her hair…

I have to admit, whenever I think of coloured hair, I NEVER think of lilc/aqua, but this looks absolutely gorgeous! Lik eproperly stunning. The fading in it is lovely and I would love to have the bravery to just dye my hair like this. It looks awesome. It would also look so so cool in a plait. I think that I would need a pretty good tan to pull it off though.

I found this one before the one above, and though “oh purple, that’s cute!” but now I have seen the purple fading qua one, I like it heaps better. This is still cute, but I think it would suit someone with darker hair and feature, like my sister or someone. I am a bit too fair me thinks.

Since I was 13 years old and a lady served me in a shop with blonde dreadlocks, I have wanted them. I was tempted a couple of years ago to just go and get them done, but I then found out, you have to shave your head to get your ‘normal’ hair back! So, it kind of went out of the window. It would be amazing to have falls threaded in or something though, just so I could see what I would look like, and just think, it would save you so much time doing your hair! Haha!

Anyway, I thought I would share these with you, and see what you thought. The lilac/aqua one is most definitely my favourite one! :)

Peace and love, Polly-May xx

Leave a Reply

