Woop, woop!!!

So, today I haven’t really done an awful lot. I went to Chelmsford this morning, and I have to say that it has been a long time since I have been nervous about a test. (Probably not since my art diploma.) I went to do my literacy QTS skills test, and the lady made it soooo serious! After ‘patting’ myself, taking my shoes and socks off, taking my cardigan off, twirling around, taking my watch off and having my ears and neck check (Don’t even ask!) I sat the exam, and I PASSED! I am so happy that I passed first time and it’s one less thing to worry about. Only thing is now the realisation of maths is upon me! It’s my worse subject and I am super nervous about it :/ We will have to wait and see. I can only do my best :)

But literacy is another thing crossed off of my 2012 list :) Yay! Go me! :)

On a bit of a side note, The Rolling Stones released the dates for their ’50 years and counting’ tour in November 2012. I am so fricking excited and if I get tickets I think I may just collaspe! No lie! I love them so much, and generally get soooo excited at the thought that I could be lucky enough to see them for a second time! Only thing is it’s so close to christmas! Little pressies for everyone for Christmas it is then! Haha! Stay tuned, to see if (sorry, when!) I get tickets :)

Peace and love, Polly-May xx

Leave a Reply

