So much to do, so little time…

So, although I had planned to have a weekend off of University work, I think I am actually going to have to do some. I have got a bit behind with the readings etc. so I want to get them out of the way :) I also have lots of organising to do, and so far have drunk tea and ate toast! Haha! I have kind of figured; if I get lots done this weekend, then I can have more time off next week right? Surely that’s how it works? No? Haha!

My tablet has been amazing for all of my work. I literally write all of my notes, to do list, life stuff on it. Although it in’t an iPad (as I wanted Stones tickets!) it is still pretty good and does exactly the same as an iPad does. I am so excited to take it inot school with me in January and get all my planning etc. done so I can have more of a life haha! (For those of you looking for more of an affordable tablet, this one is caled a Google Nexus 7.)

Quotes, quotes and more quotes! This year, Uni have drummed it inot us that we need to reference like crazy, but I have to say that I am struggling a little bit to find the more recent ones that back up what I’m saying. Surely, people who said things in the 1970’s said them for a reason and they relate to me, but they’re too old. Grrrrr!!

Anyway, I am off to get some work done and a few other bits and bobs, so I shall leave it there for today. Have a fabulous day though :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

