New York: I love you.

(All images taken from weheartit.com)

For those of you that don’t know, New York City means an awful lot to me. I found this video of the huricane happening from the New York Times building and as I watched the sky was change and the lights go out, my heart went out to everyone who was in my favourite city. I went to bed and I asked for everyone to be safe. Here are some photos from New Yorkers via the Wall Street Journal. Last night I read Gala darling’s story of living in New York, and I realised just how bad the devastation is. My heart, hope and thoughts go out to each and every person affected by Hurricane Sandy.

New York. I love you.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

