“I’m not giving in.”

Today is a rare day when I am able to get on with whatever I need to, without worrying about anything. I am going to get lots of uni work done, maybe do a bit of reading and, in general, do whatever. But I do need to get going on my essays adn organising presentations etc. and I have the perfect music playlist to get me through haha!

I am also going to try and tone up a little bit before the end of the year, and I have decided to have a go at the 30 day shred again. I don’t think that I am going to strict with my food, as I don’t really eat that much anyway, but the 30 day shred could be the perfect answer to feeling a bit more human before the nights out over Xmas :)

The soul in Rudimental’s new song ‘Not giving in’ is insane! It’s definitely my new favourite at the moment and as their first tune, ‘Feel the love’ was my summer tune, I kind of love them! Haha! Please have a listen to it at some point.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

