Thanksgiving

After seeing Terri Jane’s blog a moment ago, I thought that I would do a ‘what I am thankful for today’ blog. So here goes…

I am thankful for my rolling stones ticket (7 days baby!), my fantastic friends who always make me laugh, my thoughful family who are always there, my health, my british racing green mini cooper, Team Bean, my school for third year, my purchase of the seventh and final Harry Potter book, that Rudimental song, suzi, my home, finding out that N*ggas in Paris plays exactly 6 and a half timesΒ  from the tunnel to my front door, feeling safe, all my blog readers, parsnip crisps, and my freedom. I don’t live in a country where there is war and hurt – I am free to do, pretty much, whatever I like. So thank you.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

