If you win, you will be happy…

Today, I have been working all frigging day, and I can honestly say that I am sick of it at the moment. Luckily, I am having a day off from it all tomorrow, and I suppose, I have got quite a lot of the work I needed to, done. I bet it’s a load of rubbish though. Never mind, at least I got some of it written.

I saw this and thought it was soooooo cute. Winter seems to have startted ridiculously early this year, and as the summer here in the UK was pretty much none existant, it feels like it has been cold forever. Not so cool.

I love this stairs bookcase, and thought I would share it with you all. My final Harry Potter book came in the post and I plan on starting it later on. I’m so excited and determined to have it finished in time for the New Year, ready to start new books in the new year.

Anyway, I am a bit bleurgh of sitting at my laptop, so it’s just a short one today.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

