Hair Envy: Want! Want! Want!

This hair is just perfect! I love it! I really hope that, one day, I can get my hair like this without it snapping off, becasue it is gorgeous! (I also love her denim jacket, but I’m getting side-tracked.)

Today I went Christmas shopping, and it was pretty unsuccessful. I wanted to get it all down and dusted, so that I didn’t have to worry about it, but no. The shops seem to have pulled out stuff from years ago, that aren’t really worth it money they are asking. It’s a shame, becasue Christmas should have lots of lovely individual presents for people to buy. Never mind though, the hunt for good affordable presents continues…

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

