May all your days be merry and bright…

tumblr_mdzn0kLfac1r0thtwo1_500_large

Okay, so my christmas shopping outing today didn’t look this awesome, but I have finally bought my last christmas present! I couldn’t be happier! As some of you may know, I have been on a bit of a budget this year, so have had to put some extra thought into all of my presents! I have made some of them, bought some cheaper (online), shopped around for the bargains and generally wacthed where my money has gone – not a thing I have been lucky enough to have had to worry about in the past – and I have done it! All for well within my budget! Am over the moon, I just hope that everyone likes what I got them now :)

Now that I am home, I plan on watching The Grinch, Nativity, Elf and The Holiday while putting the tree up, cooking my mum a special dinner, wrapping my presents and writing my cards.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

