Catch up…

31947478576343500_7Lb1gT0l_c_large

Hey Guys and girls, sorry I haven’t blogged much this week, but I have been a busy little bee. Since coming home from Terri’s on Tuesday, I have been out to dinner with Megs and swapped presents, had drinks with Joana – So funny (!), been to see the Rat Pack – which was pretty good, although I was a bit disappointed that none of them actually looked like them, and been to see Pitch Perfect with Jodie at the cinema (Have a look at this! It was soooo good)! So, I’ve been a busy bee! Tonight is my first night in all week, but I need it. I am super tired. I have a fake Christmas tomorrow and then it’s Christmas Eve! I am quite looking forward to Christmas, but the actual day is always so boring…. Never mind, the presents are still good haha! Weird to think this time next year I will have only just broken up for Christmas…. Hopefully I will have lots of pressies from the children too! Haha! (C’mon! That’s the main thing about Christmas haha!)

I am absolutely loving Rihanna’s new song, Stay. It’s so pretty. She wasn’t really that good at Wireless, but I actually like her auto tuned edited stuff, which is annoying as I know it’s not really how she sings.

Next week; I hope to go up to London for a couple of days. I want to go to Winter Wonderland, and have a look around some of the Museums / Art Galleries. Hopefully I will be able to and the planned London Underground strikes won’t interfere too much. Have you been thinking about what you’re New Years Things are going to be? I have a few ideas, but I need to think of them a bit more I think…

Anyway, my plan tonight is a good film, reading, hot blackcurrant and bed! Haha!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

