David Attenborough Convert.

Africa

I did have a complete different blog planned for today, but something has taken over; I am a little ashamed to say, but I have never watched a David Attenborough programme. People always say how amazing they are, and a lot of people I know have bought his series’ on DVD, but I never really got it. So, last night it was complete fluke that BBC Africa (Eye to Eye) was on and I literally couldn’t turn it off after I had started watch it! It was AWESOME! With its flirtatious rhinoceros’, fighting giraffes and swarms of beautiful African birds, it was pretty awesome! If, like me, you have never watched one like this then this is the one to start with! It was amazing, I am officially hooked and am already thinking of ways I can use some of the footage in the classroom! Our World is pretty awesome!

Anyway, if you want to watch it, click here and it’ll take you straight to see the BBC iPlayer website.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

