Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

So, I have been nominated by the lovely twoninethree (she also has a new blog layout – go and have a look) for an Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Thank you!!

very-inspirational-blogger

So, similar to my Versatile Blogger Award, I have to tell all seven random facts about myself and then nominate my own people. So here goes…

  1. On my 6th birthday, I had 6 stitches after splitting my chin open ‘being’ a horse.
  2. I can’t wait until the end of my School Experience placement, as the plan is to dye my hair pink!
  3. I am very superstitious.
  4. I am slightly OCD and I get really stressed when things aren’t straight or people try to move them (I also can’t leave the volume on an odd number on the telly).
  5. My first ever CD was ‘Spice’ by The Spice Girls.
  6. I can’t drink fizzy drinks (unless they’re diet) because I go crazy on sugars!
  7. I love sappy romantic books and films – anything to do with Nicholas Sparks! What? I can hope can’t I?

So, there we are. It was actually a lot harder than I thought it would be. My nominations are Gala Darling, Kandee Johnson and Where did u get that?

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

